Learn the fundamentals of jurisdictional compliance....

Masterclass: Compliance in the Decentralized Financial Markets

Click the Button Now to Join Us for This Free Live Webinar 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

OR

Thursday, August 9, 2018

for Compliance Managers, Fintech Professionals, and ICO Advisors

Brought to You by iComply Investor Solutions

Here Are the Details for This Masterclass

  • When is it? Two Sessions to Choose From!
  • Aug 7, 1PM New York (EDT), 10AM Los Angeles (PDT), 6PM London (GMT), 3AM Sydney (AEDT)
  • Aug 9, 5PM New York (EDT), 2PM Los Angeles (PDT), 10PM London (GMT), 7AM Sydney (AEDT)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop/desktop
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Greg Pinn, Head of Product Strategy for iComply and Former Head of World-Check for Thomson-Reuters
  • Why should I be there? To learn the terms and systems that define and guide compliance around the globe
  • What's it all about? Understand key compliance terms from AML to KYC to PEP and more!

The First Masterclass begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Learn the fundamentals of jurisdictional compliance 

ABOUT THE SPEAKER

Greg Pinn - Head of Product Strategy at iComply Investor Services

Greg Pinn has a decade of experience leading global best practices in the Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Know-Your-Customer (KYC) industry. 

Greg currently serves as Head of Product Strategy for iComply Investor Services; developers of the iComplyICO compliance platfrm for ICOs and iComplyKYC toolkit for online onboarding.

Previously Greg ran strategy for World-Check, the world leader in risk-based intelligence data; a division of Thomson-Reuters. 

During This Free Masterclass, You Will Learn:

  • Why Compliance Matters. Compliance is the bedrock of trust. Legal, moral and financial obligations have led to flourishing markets and trusted systems of exchange.


  • Compliance Terms Explained. AML, KYC, CFT, EDD, UBO, PEP, what do they mean? Master the terms and concepts that make compliance systems work around the world.


  • The Risk-Based Apporach Methodology. Choosing how to navigate compliance can differ depending on the outcomes required. Learn common methods for matching compliance to your needs.


  • Understanding Geographic Risk. Your region can play a giant role in how compliance is managed within your organization. Know the differences, risks, costs and challenges different regions may present.


  • The Future of Compliance. Are RegTech and Fintech changing? See how technology and innovation are making an impact on compliance around the world today and into the future.


Know somoene else interested in joining? Share!

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE Masterclasses always fill up as source material on these topics is hard to come by, especially from seasoned industry professionals like Greg… don't miss out.